Overnight oats with banana

Overnight oats with banana

Overnight oats with banana: Fast, delicious and healthy Inspired by the delicious banana bread, I created this ingenious breakfast. My overnight oats with banana taste like a sweet cake, fill you up for a long time and are quick to prepare. Perfect for a relaxed start...
Pasta with pumpkin

Pasta with pumpkin

Pasta with pumpkin This recipe combines two of the most delicious foods ever – pasta with pumpkin. After the vegetables are baked in the oven, we turn them into a creamy sauce that has it all – and contains an ingenious secret ingredient. Enjoy your meal!...
breakfast cookies

breakfast cookies

Breakfast biscuits: healthy, vegan and without sugar Sweets without sin: These quick breakfast biscuits are not only extremely delicious, but also vegan and sugar-free. Perfect to prep, super filling and bakes in minutes! Want to try this awesome recipe? Let’s...
Chocolate lava cake

Chocolate lava cake

Chocolate lava cake for breakfast Ready for the best breakfast of your life? This recipe is a combination of baked oatmeal and chocolate lava cake! A liquid chocolate pudding center lies within a healthy baked oatmeal – and the taste is incredible. Servings: 1...
Kids Country Bowl

Kids Country Bowl

Kids Country Bowl: Vegan and healthy For me it is the childhood classic par excellence: Children’s Country Bowl! If you loved the bar too, here’s good news: Thanks to my vegan bowl, you can now enjoy the taste every day. No sugar, no guilty conscience,...

Glutenfreie Brownies

Glutenfreie Brownies

Glutenfreie Brownies mit Pistazien Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Rezept für glutenfreie Brownies oder möchtest einfach mal was Neues ausprobieren? Dann kann ich dir dieses Rezept empfehlen! Statt Mehl verwenden wir Quinoa, welcher der glutenfreien Brownies eine...
Pilz Ragout

Pilz Ragout

Pilz Ragout mit Walnüssen Dieses Pilz Ragout ist der absolute Hammer und genau das richtige für Saucenliebhaber! Das Ragout basiert auf einer aromatischen Tomatensauce mit ordentlich Knoblauch, für die Tomaten und Knoblauch erst im Ofen gebacken werden und diese so...
Blondies vegan

Blondies vegan

Blondies vegan und proteinreich im Salted Caramel Style Dass diese leckeren Blondies vegan und proteinreich sind, wird man beim Probieren nicht vermuten. Sie sind angenehm süß und durch grobes Meersalz, dass nach dem Backen über die Blondies gestreut wird, erinnern...
Bananen Brot Schoko

Bananen Brot Schoko

Bananen Brot Schoko mit Tahini Dieses leckere Bananen Brot Schoko solltest du dir nicht entgehen lassen. Das Tahini Bananenbrot mit Süßkartoffel Schoko Ganache on top macht auch bei Festen eine tolle Figur! Glutenfrei, vegan, vollwertig & unglaublich lecker!...
Brownies vegan

Brownies vegan

Brownies vegan mit Rote Beete Richtig leckere & gesunde Brownies vegan mit Geheimzutat! Das Rezept ist super einfach zubereitet und in Sachen Nährstoffe ein unglaublich gutes Rezept. Das Besondere, trotz vieler gesunder Zutaten, schmeckt der Brownie immer noch...